StartseiteStart
Unsere Produkte

Our Products

The InfoDyn Suite solves widespread, ubiquitous problems in information management. We combine product knowledge, metadata and process workflows into a symbiotic system that offers you the optimal solution.

Unsere Produkte

Our Products

The InfoDyn Suite solves widespread, ubiquitous problems in information management. We combine product knowledge, metadata and process workflows into a symbiotic system that offers you the optimal solution.

Our Competence

BETTER INFORMATION MANAGEMENT: SAFE – TRANSPARENT – SUSTAINABLE

Our product ideas draw on more than 15 years of diverse IT and business consulting projects. Our product specialists have many years of experience in the fields of business intelligence and data management. That means that we’ve mastered the relevant technologies and products and internalized the related processes. This enables us to develop and continually improve our products in order to meet the diverse requirements of our customers.

In 2012 Gartner named InfoDyn a Cool Vendor in the field of "Information Governance and Master Data Management" in recognition of our innovative product and inspired ideas.

StartseiteStart
Unsere Produkte

Unsere Produkte

Die InfoDyn Suite löst allgegenwärtige Probleme des Informationsmanagements. Wir kombinieren Produktwissen, Metadaten und Prozessabläufe zu einer Symbiose, um Ihnen die optimale Lösung anbieten zu können.

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Produkte

Die InfoDyn Suite löst allgegenwärtige Probleme des Informationsmanagements. Wir kombinieren Produktwissen, Metadaten und Prozessabläufe zu einer Symbiose, um Ihnen die optimale Lösung anbieten zu können.

Unsere Kompetenz

Das bessere Informationsmanagement: Sicher - Transparent - Nachhaltig

Die Produktideen entstammen der vielfältigen Consulting-Praxis aus mehr als 15 Jahren. Unsere Produktspezialisten verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Business Intelligence und Datenmanagement. Dies bedeutet, dass wir sowohl die dabei verwendeten Technologien und Produkte beherrschen, als auch die dazugehörigen Prozesse verinnerlicht haben. All das ermöglicht uns ein Produkt zu entwickeln und stetig zu verbessern, um den vielfältigen Anforderungen unserer Kunden und Interessenten gerecht zu werden.

Aufgrund unseres Produkts und der innovativen Ideen wurde die InfoDyn im Jahr 2012 durch Gartner als Cool Vendor im Bereich "Information Governance and Master Data Management" ausgezeichnet.