ProjektleitungProject Management
infoDYN - ToTop
infoDYN - ToTop
 

Project Management

Equip your employees with a tool that will help them complete their tasks more easily and more reliably. Use our solution to automate the processes that involve a high degree of manual labor—and thus increase quality at the same time. We enable you to use a single solution for different systems and software tools. Keep everything in perspective and under control when it comes to the process of software deployment.


Quality and Software Deployment

You need a flexible and transparent solution in order to craft a more effective and secure system for software deployment? ID environment manager makes it possible for you to refocus your internal development efforts and rely instead on a standardized, reliable software solution—enabling your specialists and tool experts to tackle more important challenges.

The separation of tasks and process steps based on respective areas of responsibility is an additional advantage. This ensures that each team member only carries out the process steps that he or she is authorized to perform. The high degree of automation of our solution not only increases security but also yields significant savings. We will be happy to calculate the concrete ROI for you.

Additional advantages, like the automatic creation of release lists and the analysis of dependencies between deployment artifacts, significantly reduce potential sources of error.


Please visit the product page for a detailed description of what IDem can do for you.

ProjektleitungProject Management
infoDYN - ToTop
infoDYN - ToTop
 

Projektleitung

Geben Sie ihren Mitarbeitern ein Werkzeug an die Hand, das sie dazu befähigt, die anstehenden Aufgaben einfacher und verlässlicher auszuführen. Automatisieren Sie mit unserer Lösung die Prozesse, die ein hohes Maß an manueller Arbeit beinhalten und steigern Sie damit auch gleichzeitig die Qualität. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen den Einsatz einer Lösung für unterschiedliche Systeme und Software-Tools. Behalten Sie den Überblick und die Kontrolle, wenn es um den Prozess der Softwareverteilung geht.


Qualität und Softwareverteilung

Sie benötigen eine flexible und transparente Lösung, um die Softwareverteilung effektiver und sicherer zu gestalten? Mit unserem Produkt ID environment manager haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre hausinterne Entwicklung abzulösen und auf eine Standardsoftware zu vertrauen. Von nun an können Sie Ihre Spezialisten und Toolexperten für wichtigere Aufgaben einsetzen.

Die Trennung von Aufgaben und Arbeitsschritten gemäß dem jeweiligen Verantwortungsbereich ist ein weiterer Vorteil. Sie stellen sicher, dass jeder nur die Arbeitsschritte ausführt, für die er berechtigt ist. Der hohe Automatisierungsgrad unserer Lösung bringt neben der Sicherheit auch eine deutliche Kostenersparnis mit sich. Gerne ermitteln wir für Sie den konkreten ROI.

Weitere Vorteile, wie die automatische Erstellung von Release-Listen und die Analyse von Abhängigkeiten zwischen den Deployment-Artefakten, reduzieren die potentiellen Fehlerquellen erheblich. 


Für eine detaillierte Auflistung der Funktionalität besuchen Sie bitte die Produktseite.